02/28/22
Score: 5/5

All the staff I interacted with here were extremely helpful! Being from out of town and dealing with a death in the family, it was great dealing... Read More withsuch a caring and professional group. I would recommend them to anyone! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Phil Wolfe
12/23/21
Score: 5/5

Great place for any mobility needs. I had a left-foot pedal installed. Not many places do that anymore! Staff is very helpful and... Read More "diabled" friendly Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Cherree Weeks
12/16/21
Score: 5/5

I have an older Braun UVL lift in a ADA rated van for handicap. I took the van to a competitor for a 'tuneup', and to have a couple... Read More issus addressed. It did not take long to learn that they did not have a clue how to service and repair issues with the lift. I reached out to Mobility Solutions, and spoke with Keith. It was clear he knew exactly what he was doing. He accomplished in 1.5 hours what the competitor could not even address in 3 hours. Very knowledgeable on lifts, chairs, scooters. I would recommend him highly to anyone with a need of repairs or new equipment. And the other staff I met were absolutely wonderful, friendly and courteous. I will do business with these folks in the future for sure. Eric Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Eric Daboling
12/01/21
Score: 4/5

Got my handcontrols and installed here, as well as another adjustment to my van. Friendly and helpful staff. Took more time than... Read More anticipatd, so I was fortunate my driver (to get there) was able to stay until it was done at the end of the day. Not being from the area, getting there was confusing even with navigation. Cost was about half what another place was going to charge me. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Susan Ternyey
10/27/21
Score: 5/5

We called Salem Oregon mobility looking for ways to transport a disabled family member, and help him become more mobile. James... Read More taled with us, asking questions about what was needed, and what we wanted. He made some suggestions and gave us options, that we never would have thought of, and a timeframe to work with. We came back when the work was completed, and we were very impressed. James and his team took the time to explain everything and teach us how to use the equipment provided. James made sure we were comfortable with everything, before we left on vacation. 4 weeks & 6000 miles later, we are back and never had any problems with any of the equipment. Everything worked very smoothly, as advertised.The quality of the work they provided was excellent. The attention to detail they took, to insure everything was as it should be, was beyond all our hopes. Oregon Mobility in Salem, is by far, the best team, we found, to help us provide mobility to our handicap family member. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Bob Taylor
10/21/21
Score: 5/5

Keith and his staff are well informed and offer practical solutions for those in need of mobility devices. The installation of my equipment was... Read More flawlessand timely. They went out of their way to make sure I had the assistance needed to get my vehicle to and from the shop. Thanks! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
johnf2769
09/04/21
Score: 5/5

Great experience with Sean Carroll. Fitteed for my first Arizona brace and it is working well. Excellent customer service and attention to... Read More detail&eriod; Thank you Sean! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Donald Krahmer
01/02/21
Score: 5/5

Very good people to work with. We count on them for this service rental and acquisition of our wheelchair mobility vans.

Picture of reviewer
Don Crites
10/10/20
Score: 5/5

Great people, James and Denny got me a quote in a day. Just waiting for the items come in. Much more professional than R & J... Read More Mobility&peiod; Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Doug Allan